Image
Thumbnail 01Thumbnail 02Thumbnail 03Thumbnail 04


Luxotronic GmbH

is a modern industry service provider in the field of electrical engineering and electronics. The headquarters, an 1100 m² production and warehouse facility located at Bischofferode/Eichsfeld in the Eastern district of Hauröden, is home to 25 employees.

Since being founded in 1990, the high quality requirements of our customers have been met as a continuous measure of our employee's motivation. From 1998 we have been working to a certified QA system until this quality assurance system was revised and adapted to current requirements of DIN ISO 9000 - 2008. Since 2006 all of our products have met the ROHS directives.

Active environmental protection and the use of renewable energy sources are fundamental parts of our corporate strategy. In keeping with this we are currently in a position to fully replace the company's electrical power consumption with solar power.

Our greatest asset is our hard-working employees who, through their knowledge, experience and flexibility make a decisive contribution to the success of Luxotronic.

Image
Thumbnail 01Thumbnail 02Thumbnail 03Thumbnail 04


Die Luxotronic GmbH

ist ein modernes Industriedienstleistungsunternehmen im Bereich der Elektrotechnik und Elektronik. Am Standort Bischofferode/Eichsfeld im Ortsteil Hauröden stehen den 25 Mitarbeitern 1100 m² Produktions- und Lagerfläche zur Verfügung.

Die hohen Qualitätsanforderungen unserer Kunden sind seit 1990 Maßstab und Motivation für unsere Mitarbeiter. Seit 1998 arbeiten wir nach einem zertifizierten QS - system. Im Jahre 2009 haben wir dieses Qualitätssicherungssystem überarbeitet und den aktuellen Anforderungen der DIN ISO 9000 - 2008 angepasst. Alle unsere Produkte entsprechen seit 2006 den ROHS- Richtlinien.

Aktiver Umweltschutz und der Einsatz von erneuerbaren Energiequellen gehören zu unserer Firmenstategie. Schon heute sind wir in der Lage die im Unternehmen benötigte Elektroenergie voll und ganz durch Solarstrom zu ersetzen.

Unser höchstes Kapital sind unsere fleißigen Mitarbeiter, die durch ihr Wissen, ihre Erfahrung und ihre große Flexibilität zum Erfolg von Luxotronic maßgeblich beitragen.